USBA Export Tracker

League File: Sept. 14, 2021, 8:33 a.m. CDT - Game date: 2044-10-24
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Tue Sep 07, 2021 03:11:24 PM CDT
Sep 07, 03:11 PM
2044-10-12
Wed Sep 15, 2021 08:08:40 AM CDT
Sep 15, 08:08 AM
2044-10-24
Wed Sep 08, 2021 02:24:23 PM CDT
Sep 08, 02:24 PM
2044-10-17
Tue Sep 07, 2021 07:20:23 PM CDT
Sep 07, 07:20 PM
2044-10-12
Mon Aug 30, 2021 08:48:15 PM CDT
Aug 30, 08:48 PM
2044-09-23
Thu Sep 02, 2021 12:01:16 PM CDT
Sep 02, 12:01 PM
2044-10-02
Wed Sep 15, 2021 09:46:25 PM CDT
Sep 15, 09:46 PM
2044-10-24
Tue Aug 31, 2021 09:21:45 PM CDT
Aug 31, 09:21 PM
2044-09-28
Tue Sep 14, 2021 02:35:02 PM CDT
Sep 14, 02:35 PM
2044-10-24
Tue Sep 14, 2021 07:25:57 PM CDT
Sep 14, 07:25 PM
2044-10-24
Wed Sep 15, 2021 02:03:48 PM CDT
Sep 15, 02:03 PM
2044-10-24
Tue Sep 14, 2021 04:33:36 PM CDT
Sep 14, 04:33 PM
2044-10-24
Sun Sep 12, 2021 06:19:48 PM CDT
Sep 12, 06:19 PM
2044-10-17
Tue Sep 14, 2021 09:18:38 AM CDT
Sep 14, 09:18 AM
2044-10-24
Tue Sep 21, 2021 07:21:58 PM CDT
Sep 21, 07:21 PM
2044-10-24
Mon Aug 30, 2021 05:05:03 PM CDT
Aug 30, 05:05 PM
2044-09-23
Tue Sep 14, 2021 08:46:56 PM CDT
Sep 14, 08:46 PM
2044-10-24
Mon Aug 30, 2021 10:01:59 PM CDT
Aug 30, 10:01 PM
2044-09-23
Wed Sep 15, 2021 08:25:17 AM CDT
Sep 15, 08:25 AM
2044-10-24
Mon Sep 13, 2021 12:11:47 AM CDT
Sep 13, 12:11 AM
2044-10-17
Thu Aug 26, 2021 06:40:43 AM CDT
Aug 26, 06:40 AM
2044-09-16
Tue Sep 07, 2021 05:21:39 PM CDT
Sep 07, 05:21 PM
2044-10-12
Fri Sep 17, 2021 08:19:49 AM CDT
Sep 17, 08:19 AM
2044-10-24
Tue Aug 31, 2021 11:35:25 PM CDT
Aug 31, 11:35 PM
2044-09-28
Wed Sep 08, 2021 07:40:09 AM CDT
Sep 08, 07:40 AM
2044-10-12
Tue Sep 14, 2021 10:06:58 AM CDT
Sep 14, 10:06 AM
2044-10-24
Fri Sep 03, 2021 12:03:02 AM CDT
Sep 03, 12:03 AM
2044-10-02
Thu Sep 09, 2021 12:22:14 PM CDT
Sep 09, 12:22 PM
2044-10-17
Tue Sep 14, 2021 08:37:57 PM CDT
Sep 14, 08:37 PM
2044-10-24
Tue Sep 14, 2021 10:22:03 AM CDT
Sep 14, 10:22 AM
2044-10-24
Wed Aug 25, 2021 01:56:21 PM CDT
Aug 25, 01:56 PM
2044-09-16
Tue Sep 14, 2021 08:29:51 AM CDT
Sep 14, 08:29 AM
2044-10-24
Valid Exports = 15 out of 32
= Export after league file time
= Export game date is good
= Old export