USBA Export Tracker

League File: July 1, 2022, 1:09 p.m. CDT - Game date: 2047-10-20
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Tue Jun 28, 2022 06:11:08 PM CDT
Jun 28, 06:11 PM
2047-10-10
Mon Jun 20, 2022 07:02:51 PM CDT
Jun 20, 07:02 PM
2047-09-20
Thu Jun 30, 2022 02:37:34 AM CDT
Jun 30, 02:37 AM
2047-10-14
Thu Jun 23, 2022 03:46:42 AM CDT
Jun 23, 03:46 AM
2047-09-26
Tue Jun 28, 2022 11:39:27 AM CDT
Jun 28, 11:39 AM
2047-10-07
Wed Jun 22, 2022 08:15:05 AM CDT
Jun 22, 08:15 AM
2047-09-23
Fri Jul 01, 2022 01:42:34 PM CDT
Jul 01, 01:42 PM
2047-10-20
Thu Jun 23, 2022 09:46:30 PM CDT
Jun 23, 09:46 PM
2047-09-29
Fri Jul 01, 2022 02:08:28 PM CDT
Jul 01, 02:08 PM
2047-10-20
Tue Jun 21, 2022 03:33:57 PM CDT
Jun 21, 03:33 PM
2047-09-23
Thu Jun 23, 2022 03:30:40 PM CDT
Jun 23, 03:30 PM
2047-09-29
Fri Jul 01, 2022 02:43:29 PM CDT
Jul 01, 02:43 PM
2047-10-20
Wed Jun 29, 2022 08:21:13 PM CDT
Jun 29, 08:21 PM
2047-10-14
Fri Jul 01, 2022 02:15:46 PM CDT
Jul 01, 02:15 PM
2047-10-20
Mon Jun 27, 2022 08:27:55 PM CDT
Jun 27, 08:27 PM
2047-10-07
Fri Jul 01, 2022 10:06:24 PM CDT
Jul 01, 10:06 PM
2047-10-20
Sat Jul 02, 2022 12:47:51 AM CDT
Jul 02, 12:47 AM
2047-10-20
Thu Jun 23, 2022 10:24:27 PM CDT
Jun 23, 10:24 PM
2047-09-29
Fri Jul 01, 2022 02:52:29 PM CDT
Jul 01, 02:52 PM
2047-10-20
Thu Jun 23, 2022 03:57:40 PM CDT
Jun 23, 03:57 PM
2047-09-29
Sun Jun 26, 2022 10:08:52 PM CDT
Jun 26, 10:08 PM
2047-10-03
Mon Jun 27, 2022 04:00:51 PM CDT
Jun 27, 04:00 PM
2047-10-07
Fri Jul 01, 2022 04:41:36 PM CDT
Jul 01, 04:41 PM
2047-10-20
Fri Jul 01, 2022 09:53:01 PM CDT
Jul 01, 09:53 PM
2047-10-20
Fri Jul 01, 2022 05:42:58 PM CDT
Jul 01, 05:42 PM
2047-10-20
Fri Jul 01, 2022 03:10:48 PM CDT
Jul 01, 03:10 PM
2047-10-20
Fri Jun 24, 2022 10:53:31 PM CDT
Jun 24, 10:53 PM
2047-10-03
Fri Jul 01, 2022 04:21:32 PM CDT
Jul 01, 04:21 PM
2047-10-20
Fri Jul 01, 2022 11:02:20 PM CDT
Jul 01, 11:02 PM
2047-10-20
Thu Jun 30, 2022 06:55:25 AM CDT
Jun 30, 06:55 AM
2047-10-14
Tue Jun 21, 2022 04:52:14 PM CDT
Jun 21, 04:52 PM
2047-09-23
Tue Jun 28, 2022 12:33:53 PM CDT
Jun 28, 12:33 PM
2047-10-07
Valid Exports = 13 out of 32
= Export after league file time
= Export game date is good
= Old export